Company details

Public institution “Bažnytinio paveldo muziejus”
Registered address:
S. Skapo g. 4, LT-01122 Vilnius
Registration code: 300100459
Non-VAT payer
Account No. LT08 7300 0100 8936 0580
AB bank Swedbank
Bank code 73000

Opening hours

Opening hours
Administration of the Church Heritage Museum
Monday – Friday 8 am–5 pm

Church Heritage Museum
Tuesday – Saturday 11 am–6 pm

Bell Tower of Vilnius Cathedral
May – September:
Monday – Saturday 10 am–7 pm
October – April:
Monday – Saturday 10 am–6 pm

Crypts of Vilnius Cathedral
Monday – Saturday 10 am–5 pm
Visitors are admitted until 4 pm

Closed on national holidays.
Closing time is one hour earlier on the eve of the national holidays.

Contacts

Church Heritage Museum
St Mykolo St. 9
LT-01124, Vilnius
Information and registration for guided tours and educational classes:
tel. +370 5 269 7803+370 5 269 7800,
email muziejus@bpmuziejus.lt
 
Bell tower and crypts of Vilnius Cathedral
Katedros Sq. 2
LT-01143, Vilnius
Information and registration for guided tours and educational classes:
tel. +370 600 12080, +370 5 269 7800,
el. p. katedrospozemiai@bpmuziejus.ltvarpine@bpmuziejus.lt
 
The staff:    
Inga Cironkaitė-Bendžienė Educator inga@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 600 120 80
Daiva Čepelytė-Malinauskienė Accountant buhalterija@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 261 2603
Diana Ickovič-Zenovč Assistant of Collection Curator (on maternity leave) diana@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Violeta Indriūnienė Head of Education and General Affairs  violeta.indriuniene@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Kamilė Jagėlienė Head of Communications, Management and Events kamile@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 6 840 7792
Erika Jasnauskienė Ticket Office Administrator bpmkasa@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7803
Indraja Kubilytė Textile Restorer, Head of Restorers Group indraja@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 6 093 7566
Deimantė Mačiuitytė Educator deimante@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Laura Misiūnaitė Educator laura@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7801
Vidmantė Narvidaitė Collection Manager

vidmante@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 6 093 7566

Alina Pavasarytė Head of Administration of the Crypts and the Bell Tower of Vilnius Cathedral

alina@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 600 120 80

Rita Pauliukevičiūtė

Director

rita@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Livija Salickienė Project Manager livija@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800
Sandra Stonytė Senior Collection Curator, Head of Inventorisation and Restoration of Vilnius Archdiocese Church Valuables 

sandra@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800

Birutė Valečkaitė Curator

birute@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800

Vaiva Vasiliauskaitė  Collection Curator

vaiva@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 5 269 7800

Dalia Vaškevičiūtė Educator dalia@bpmuziejus.lt
+370 600 120 80

 

Contact Us






Sponsors

Vilniaus Akivyskupija            
 
     
   

Informational sponsors

 LRT            bernardinai.lt